© 2019  Proudly created with Wix.com

Thank You to  justaclick Photography® for the majority of the photos on this site

Name                 Phone         Email

Adams, Gail                               (905) 632-5156          gaildadams@yahoo.com

Adam, Jacqui                           (905) 336 -3912           jacquiadam2@gmail.com

Ambridge, Linda                       (905) 869-8171             lambridge@cogeco.ca

Arbuckle, Tracy                         (905) 388-8484           tarbuckle50@gmail.com

Bainbridge, Shirley                   (905) 689-8745           shirleyann.bainbridge@gmail.com

Baker-Schubert, Mary              (905) 580-7756           maralandmary@sympatico.ca

Baldwin, Mary Lou                    (905) 516-6422           travel412@gmail.com

Binns, Jean                               (905)637-7062            jeanbinns1@gmail.com

Bognar, Rita                              (905) 690-2629          bognarr00@gmail.com

Brady, Jane                               (905) 681-1867            001.jrb@gmail.com 

Burnell, Fred                             (289) 566-8370          fredburnellmusic@gmail.com

Busse, Gloria                             (905) 842-1246           gbusse@eol.ca

Buzzelli, Ivan                             (905) 599-6363          ivan.buzz49@gmail.com

Buzzelli, Sofia                            (905) 599-6363          sofia.buzz49@gmail.com

Callanan, Bridget                      (905) 483-7070           jacbactwo@gmail.com

Callowhill, Maureen                  (905) 336-3101            mcallowhill@yahoo.ca

Ciccone, Carol                          (905) 662-8698          cciccone@cogeco.ca   

Collins, Gail                               (905) 765-9846          gacch@bell.net

Conway, Linda                          1-(705) 724-1339         applesconway@hotmail.com

Cox, Linda                                  (905) 536-6001          lcoxroberts@gmail.com

Culnane, Joan                           (905) 319 - 8262         joaver8262@gmail.com

Daniels, Margaret                     (905) 634-7371            margdaniels1@gmail.com

Dennehy, Vera                          (905) 634-3727           veradennehy@yahoo.ca

Ditoro,  Tina                               (905) 336-1079           tina.ditoro@gmail.com

Doran, Beverley                        (905) 802-1947           bevdoran@bellnet.ca

Dunlop, Christine                      (905) 336-3513           christineadunlop@gmail.com

Eggertson, Margaret                (905) 681-7619            marg-e80@hotmail.com

Eichenlaub, Sara                       (905) 319-7820           seichenlaub@cogeco.ca

Ellis, Jean                                   (905) 802-7941           jmargellis@gmail.com

Fewkes,Brenda                         (289) 242-3650          bfewkes7@gmail.com

Flett, Vicky                                 (905) 330-7181            vicky.a.flett@gmail.com

Foss-Pedersen, Pia                   (905) 681-2289           pfoss-pedersen@cogeco.ca

Fraser, Debra                            (905) 765-4981            cdfra@rogers.com

Gardner, Jan                             (905) 634-6236           rgardner6@cogeco.ca

Griffith, Larry                             (905) 637-7062           larrygriffith7@gmail.com

Hambly,Penny                           (905) 639-6193           hamblypenny@gmail.com

Harris, Val                                  (416) 518-2613             val.harris@live.ca

Hart, Lucy                                  (269) 245-1124            lucyhart@live.ca

Haslam, Gerry                           (905) 332-5130            haslam@execulink.com

Hatcher, Betty                           (905) 545-9060          betty.hatcher@hotmail.com

Hatcher, Bob                             (905) 545-9060          betty.hatcher@hotmail.com

Hayworth, Irene                        (905) 335 -5291          hir@sympatico.ca

Helseth, Kim                              (416) 451-6161              kimh2323@gmail.com

Herman, Melanie                      (905) 973-6985           hindujamel@hotmail.com

Hill, Lynda                                  (905) 681-2575           lrhill2001@hotmail.com

Hopkins, Mary                           (905) 335-0970          maryhopkins745@gmail.com

Hoyle, Patricia                           (905) 639- 6875         bhoyle@cogeco.ca

Jefferson,  Michael                   (905) 648-8919           mchljefferson284@gmail.com

Jerrom, Brian                            (289) 567-0340           brianjerrom@gmail.com

Johnstone, Bonnie                   (905) 639-9024          tapatapa@sympatico.ca

Jordan, Rosalind                      (289) 878-7645           rosalind_jordan@msn.com

Karpova, Tamara                      (289) 400 3816           tamaravk@yahoo.com

Kelly, Mary                                 (905) 336-2285         memekelly@bell.net

Kelly, Pat                                    (905) 319-5008          rpkelly@gmail.com

Kew, Pat                                     (905) 825-9067         sarahmpkew@gmail.com

Kivell, Karen                              (905) 320-4054          mlkivell@hotmail.com

Langford, Shirley                      (905) 637-5958           birdly@sympatico.ca

Lee, Cheng Huey                     (905) 331- 2089           chenghueylee@yahoo.ca

Lewis, Wendy                            (905) 331-8798           wendylewis1937@gmail.com

Liatsis, Gail                                (416) 801-9340            gailliatsis@gmail.com

Lowe, Kate                                (905) 637-5408          katewlowe@hotmail.com

Markin, Linda                            (905) 336-5514           lintonmarkin@gmail.com

Mattson, Beverley                    (905) 320-1544           bmattson5@cogeco.ca 

Maurice, Rosemarie                 (905) 681-1517             rm.maurice8@gmail.com

Maurice, Tim                              (905) 681-1517            rm.maurice8@gmail.com

Mcewan, Diane                         (905) 635-7353          dmcewan6@cogeco.ca

McDougall, Susan                     (419) 927-9577           susan.m.mcdougall@hotmail.com

McGinlay, Robin                        (289) 238-8008          r_mcginlay@hotmail.com

McKay, Denise                          (905) 681-7580           denisemckay@cogeco.ca

McLaren, Bob                            (905) 662-6982         mclarenbob4@gmail.com

McLaren, Diane                         (905) 662-6982         mclarenbob4@gmail.com

McWalter, Simone                     (905) 336-6685         smcwalter@cogeco.ca

Mueller, Peter                            (289) 828- 5828         upmueller@gmail.com

Mueller, Regula                         (289) 828- 5828        regula.muller@gmail.com

Muller, Andy                              (289) 238-8349          muller.ra@gmail.com

Muller, Janis                              (289) 238-8349          muller.js@gmail.com

Munroe, Shirley                         (905) 334-1950           shirley68118@gmail.com

Murray, Donna                          (905) 648-3272           murraysofancaster@gmail.com

Nijboer, Lydia                            (905) 336-9164           lnijboer@cogeco.ca

O'Malley, Mary                          (905) 580-7230          adayatmarys@hotmail.com

Otterwell, Geri                           (905) 659-3260         geri-otterwell@gmail.com

Panetta, Mary Jo                       (905)765-4653           dmnd.panetta@sympatico.ca

Paternaude-Dlugosz, Anne      (905) 648-5605         annepatenaudedlugosz@gmail.com

Paterson, Jane                          (905) 572-5268          janecalltime@hotmail.com

Pender, Bette                            (905) 945-8833          bette.pender@gmail.com

Phillips,Shirley                           (905) 630-9099         sphillips13@cogeco.ca

Pizycki, Vera                              (905) 932-8372         vsmkvsmk@hotmail.com

Potter, Denise                           (905) 681-7764           dpotter87@cogeco.ca  

Pritchard, Susan                        (647) 389-0499          sepritchard53@gmail.com

Putns, Sharryn                           (905) 335-2896         sputns@hotmail.com

Rawson, Lynn                            (289) 828-2908          rawson.lynn@gmail.com

Riddell, Nancy                           (289) 681-2780          moonduka@hotmail.com 

Robertson, Gayle                       (905) 319-0687           jack.d.robertson@sympatico.ca

Rogers, Butch                            (905) 637-1606           butchrogers@sympatico.ca

Rogers, Stanley                         (905) 335-6494           stanfran.rogers@sympatico.ca          

Ruffo, Beverley                         (905) 923-6494           bev.ruffo@gmail.com

Sangster, Maureen                   (905) 336-2996          sangstermaureen@hotsmail.com

Selkirk, John                             (905) 627-1719             john.selkirk@live.com

Sherwood, Jennifer                  (289) 700-0921           jenniferlsherwood@gmail.com

Sloan, Judy                                (905) 336-5538           judymsloan@yahoo.ca

Smith, Karen                              (905) 330-7458           kbs@cogeco.ca

Smith, Veronica                         (905) 333-6269          vsks@sympatico.ca

Smolek, Nancy                          (905) 520-6062         4nancy3@gmail.com

Spaulding, Bonnie                    (289) 812-2133            yvonnespaulding95@gmail.com

Spencer, Doreen                      (905) 389-4360          doreenval2@gmail.com

Steep, Cheryl                            (905) 634- 8746          csteep@cogeco.ca

Stubbs, Margaret                      (905) 335-5778           margaret.8@cogeco.ca

Tyce, Sandi                               (905) 631-9990            sandityce@sympatico.ca

Urbasik, Bob                              (905) 335-4110            rurbasik@sympatico.ca

Urbasik, Ruth                             (905) 335-4110            rurbasik@sympatico.ca

VanBerlo, Lizzie                        (905) 639-3453          tartan.windmill@gmail.com

Weary, Cathie                           (905) 689-3507           cweary@cogeco.ca

Wilson, Joan                              (905) 637-2030          wilsonjo@cogeco.ca

Wood, Diane                             (905) 637-1034           dmwood1@sympatico.ca

Wood, John                               (905) 637-1034           dmwood1@sympatico.ca

Wright, Murray                          (905) 945-9553          merlin.la@sympatico.ca