

Organizational Structure – 2022/23

Committee Chair Positions

Communications – Shirley Bainbridge

Fundraising/Membership – *Pia Foss-Pedersen*

Hearts & Flowers – Mary Hopkins (liaise with Nancy

Smotek)

Historian – Denise Potter (liaise with Susan Pritchard)

Marketing & Advertising – Susan Pritchard

Public Relations – Anne Patenaude-Dlugosz

Social Events – Gail Liatsis

Sponsorship – *Penny Hambly*

Web Editor - vacant

To maintain efficiency and avoid duplication, <u>please direct</u> <u>specific questions or concerns to</u> <u>the appropriate member indicated</u> <u>on this chart.</u>

Founder/Artistic Director – Rosemarie Maurice

President – Penny Hambly

hamblypenny@gmail.com

- *Responsible for oversight of the Board activities*
- Liaises with Founder/Artistic Director, Photo Shoot Chair & Web Editor

Treasurer – Nancy Smotek 4nancy3@gmail.com

Liaises with Hearts & Flowers Committee, Membership and Fundraising

Secretary – Shirley Bainbridge

shirleyann.bainbridge@gmail.com

Responsible for Communications

Director – at – Large – Gail Liatsis gailliatsis@gmail.com

Responsible for Social activities

Director – at – Large – *Pia Foss-Pedersen* pfoss-pedersen@cogeco.ca

Responsible for Membership and Fundraising

Director – at – Large – Susan Pritchard sepritchard53@gmail.com

- Responsible for Marketing and Advertising
- Liaise with Historian

Director – at – Large – Anne Patenaude-Dlugosz annepatenaudedlugosz@gmail.com

Responsible for Public Relations